Contact Us

Contact information for the Financial Management Department. Financial Management consists of the Budget Office and the Procurement Division.

Budget Office Contact List

Budget Office
P: (941) 745-3730
F: (941) 742-5826

Title Name Phone Email
Director, Financial Management Jan Brewer (941) 745-3730 jan.brewer@mymanatee.org
Budget Division Manager
Sheila Ballesteros
(941) 745-3760
sheila.ballesteros@mymanatee.org
Grant Administrator Suzie Dobbs (941) 745-3734 suzie.dobbs@mymanatee.org
Sr Budget Manager Claudia Campos (941) 745-3787 claudia.campos@mymanatee.org
Sr Budget Manager Candice Cruz
(941) 745-3733
candice.cruz@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Hunter Foxwell (941) 745-3761 hunter.foxwell@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Debbie Marchbank
 (941) 745-3748
debbie.marchbank@mymanatee.org
Budget Analyst Jamie Pelletier
(941) 745-3736  jamie.pelletier@mymanatee.org
Budget Analyst Haley Harrison  (941) 745-3727
haley.harrison@mymanatee.org

 

 

Procurement Division Contact List

Procurement Division
P: (941) 749-3014
F: (941) 749-3034
purchasing@mymanatee.org

Title Name Phone Email
Procurement Official Theresa Webb (941) 749-3056 theresa.webb@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Operations
Sally Espinosa (941) 749-3058 sally.espinosa@mymanatee.org
Procurement Operations Analyst Gwennie Dickson (941) 749-3054 gwennie.dickson@mymanatee.org
Operations Specialist Tianna Boswell    (941) 749-3043 tianna.boswell@mymanatee.org
Operations Technician Samantha Worley
(941) 749-3014 sam.worley@mymanatee.org
Procurement Manager,
Construction and Goods
Chris Daley (941) 749-3048 chris.daley@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent,
Construction
Abigail Jenkins (941) 749-3062 abigail.jenkins@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent,
Construction
Brooke Baker
(941) 749-3039 brooke.baker@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent,
Construction
Sherri Adams-Meier
(941) 749-3042 sherri.adamsmeier@mymanatee.org
Procurement Manager,
Services and Technology
Jacob Erickson (941) 749-3053  jacob.erickson@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent,
Technology
Vacant           (941) 749-3045 @mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent,
Services

Bonnie Sietman
(941) 749-3046
bonnie.sietman@mymanatee.org
Procurement Agent,
Services
Stacia Raposa
(941) 749-3041 stacia.raposa@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Goods
Maria Goldaraz (941) 749-3074 maria.goldaraz@mymanatee.org
Senior Buyer Vacant (941) 749-3055 @mymanatee.org
Senior Buyer Jonathan Styles (941) 749-3023 jonathan.styles@mymanatee.org
Senior Buyer Charles Bentley (941) 749-3036 charles.bentley@mymanatee.org
Buyer George Earnest (941) 749-3044 george.earnest@mymanatee.org