FMD Contact List

Image FMD Contact List

Contact information for the Financial Management Department. Financial Management consists of: Budget Office (includes Impact Fee Administration) and the Purchasing Division.

Budget Office Contact List

 

Title

Name

Telephone/Fax

Email

Financial Management

Budget Office

P: (941) 745-3730/ F: (941) 742-5826

www.mymanatee.org

Director, Financial Management

Jan Brewer

(941) 745-3730

jan.brewer@mymanatee.org

Budget Division Manager

Debbie Underwood

(941) 745-3748

debbie.underwood@mymanatee.org

Sr Budget Manager

Sheila Ballesteros (941) 745-3760

sheila.ballesteros@mymanatee.org

Budget Manager

Marna Egyed

(941) 745-3787

marna.egyed@mymanatee.org

Financial Analyst

Cassidy Rickrode

(941) 745-3734

cassidy.rickrode@mymanatee.org

Sr. Budget Analyst

Candice Cruz

(941) 745-3733

candice.cruz@mymanatee.org

Budget Analyst

Allyzabethe Ramsey

(941) 745-3735

allyzabethe.ramsey@mymanatee.org

Budget Technician

Jamie Pelletier

(941) 745-3736

jamie.pelletier@mymanatee.org

Procurement Division Contact List

 

Title

Name

Telephone/Fax

Email

Procurement Division

 

P:(941) 749-3014/ F:(941) 749-3034

purchasing@mymanatee.org

 

   

 

Contracts Manager

Dennis Wallace

(941) 749-3039

dennis.wallace@mymanatee.org

Buyer Manager Chris Daley
(941) 749-3048 chris.daley@mymanatee.org
 

Purchasing Ops Coordinator

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Procurement Analyst

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Purchasing Technician

Sally Espinosa 

(941) 749-3014

sally.espinosa@mymanatee.org

Administrative Specialist

Gwennie Dickson

(941) 749-3054

gwennie.dickson@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Contracts Negotiator

Jacob Erickson

(941) 749-3053

jacob.erickson@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Monica Sell

(941) 749-3042

monica.sell@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Greg Davis

(941) 749-3037

gregory.davis@mymanatee.org

Contract Specialist

Deborah Carey-Reed

(941) 749-3074

deborah.carey-reed@mymanatee.org

Contract Specialist

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Contract Specialist

Olga Valcich

(941) 749-3055

olga.valcich@mymanatee.org

Senior Buyer

Bonnie Sietman

(941) 749-3046

bonnie.sietman@mymanatee.org

Buyer

Charles Bentley

(941) 749-3036 

charles.bentley@mymanatee.org

Buyer

George Earnest

(941) 749-3044 

george.earnest@mymanatee.org