Plans Review Contact Information

 

 

 

Name E-Mail Phone  Ext
Samuel Acosta samuel.acosta@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3932
Mike Chubb michael.chubb@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3812
James Duckworth james.duckworth@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3831
Allen Gillette allen.gillette@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3822
Yhulmer Izquierdo yhulmer.izquierdo@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3829
Richard Kracaw richard.kracaw@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 6879
Stephanie Raucci stephanie.raucci@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3819
Alba Valencia alba.valencia@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 3825
Penny Youdal penny.youdal@mymanatee.org 941-708-7450 3808
Sonia Zambrano sonia.zambrano@mymanatee.org 941-748-4501 6207