Permitting Contact Information

Office Locations

Building and Development Services has two offices to serve you.

 

Lobby Hours at both locations are 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Downtown Office

1112 Manatee Avenue West
4th Floor
Bradenton, FL 34205

Office - (941) 749-3047
Fax - (941) 742-5825

North River Annex

5030 US Highway 301 N

Ellenton, FL 34222

Office - (941) 749-3077
Fax - (941) 721-2054

 

To submit a Notice of Commencement, Certificate of Insurance, Sub Contractor Forms and or Authorized Agent Forms, please e-mail to:

 

permitting@mymanatee.org

 

Deanna Ward
Permitting Supervisor
Work:  (941) 748-4501, Extension 3842
Fax:  (941) 742-5887
Email:  deanna.ward
@mymanatee.org

 

Mindy Carver

Permitting Supervisor
Work:  (941) 748-4501, Extension 3845
Fax:  (941) 721-2054
Email:  mindy.carver
@mymanatee.org

 

Name Email Phone Extension
Melissa Kinder melissa.kinder@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3883
Victor L. Boucher victor.l.boucher@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3824
Karen Cervetto karen.cervetto@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3875
Stephanie Charles stephanie.charles@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3805
Brenda Dillard brenda.dillard@mymanatee.org (941) 749-3078 3848
Jennifer Moore jennifer.moore@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3853
Claudia Ruiz claudia.ruiz@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3665
Ruth Scherer ruth.scherer@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3878
Geoffrey Silpa geoffrey.silpa@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3856
Dana Winters dana.winters@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3828