Inspector Contact Information

Patrick Wenzel   /   PLW

Construction Review / Inspections Manager

Office: (941) 748-4501, extension 3816

Cell:  (941) 807-2599

Email:  Patrick.Wenzel@mymanatee.org

 

Building Inspections

Name E-mail Phone Initials
 Ardath Melton  ardath.melton@mymanatee.org  941-748-4501 ext. 3874  N/A
 Alfredo Austria  alfredo.austria@mymanatee.org  941-527-2366  AAA
 Allen Gillette  allen.gillette@mymanatee.org  941-713-8614  AG
 Arnulfo Pena  arnulfo.pena@mymanatee.org  941-527-2301  AP
 Brock Ayers  brock.ayers@mymanatee.org  941-527-2203  BEA
 Brock Rice  brock.rice@mymanatee.org  941-527-2380  BAR
 Bruce Mayo  bruce.mayo@mymanatee.org  941-527-2402  BCM
 Fernando Aguilera  fernando.aguilera@mymanatee.org  941-465-0821  FA
 Harry Stetser  harry.stetser@mymanatee.org  941-527-2283  HJS
 Jeff Johnson  jeff.johnson@mymanatee.org  941-527-2324  JSJ
 John Wright  john.wright@mymanatee.org  941-465-1185  JW
 Michael Miliano  michael.miliano@mymanatee.org  941-527-2368  MFM
 Miguel Correa  miguel.correa@mymanatee.org  941-713-5153  MC
 Steve Lee  stephen.lee@mymanatee.org  941-527-2312  SSL
 Thomas Ryan  thomas.ryan@mymanatee.org  941-527-2307  TR
 William C. Powell  william.c.powell@mymanatee.org  941-527-2347  WCP

Code Compliance Inspections

Inspectors E-mail Cell Phone Initials
 Douglas Marvin (Supervisor)  douglas.marvin@mymanatee.org  941-527-2066  DRM
 Amy Cook  amy.cook@mymanatee.org  941-713-5144  AC
 Lorreta Merrill  loretta.merrill@mymanatee.org  941-737-2634  LM
 Chris Winn  chris.winn@mymanatee.org  941-705-3240  CW
 Brandon Young  brandon.young@mymanatee.org  941-737-2576  BY