Inspector Contact Information

Patrick Wenzel   /   PLW

Construction Review / Inspections Manager

Office: (941) 748-4501, extension 3816

Cell:  (941) 807-2599

Email:  patrick.wenzel@mymanatee.org

 

Building Inspections

 Inspectors  E-mail  Cell Phone  Initials
 Albert Bateman  albert.bateman@mymanatee.org  941-705-3239  ARB
 Allen Gillette  allen.gillette@mymanatee.org  941-713-8613  AG
 Arnulfo Pena  arnulfo.pena@mymanatee.org  941-527-2301  AP
 Brock Ayers  brock.ayers@mymanatee.org  941-527-2203  BEA
 Brock Rice  brock.rice@mymanatee.org  941-527-2380  BAR
 Bruce Mayo  bruce.mayo@mymanatee.org  941-527-2402  BCM
 Fernando Aguilera  fernando.aguilera@mymanatee.org  941-465-0821  FA
 Harry Stetser  harry.stetser@mymanatee.org  941-527-2283  HJS
 Jalil Jennings  jalil.jennings@mymanatee.org  941-896-2070  JDJ
 Jeff Johnson  jeff.johnson@mymanatee.org  941-527-2324  JSJ
 John Doss  john.doss@mymanatee.org  941-527-2285  JD
 John Wright  john.wright@mymanatee.org  941-465-1185  JW
 Jonathan Pettus  jonathan.pettus@mymanatee.org  941-920-7315  JMP
 Kathy Clay  kathy.clay@mymanatee.org  941-465-1609  KC
 Keith Cycotte  keith.cycotte@mymanatee.org  941-920-7329  KAC
 Michael Glassburn  michael.glassburn@mymanatee.org  941-920-7313  MEG
 Michael Miliano  michael.miliano@mymanatee.org  941-527-2368  MFM
 Miguel Correa  miguel.correa@mymanatee.org  941-713-5153  MC
 Shawn Baxter  shawn.baxter@mymanatee.org  941-920-7174  SWB
 Thomas Ryan  thomas.ryan@mymanatee.org  941-527-2307  TR
 Tony Griessler  antonio.griessler@mymanatee.org  941-527-2312  ATG
 William C. Powell  william.c.powell@mymanatee.org  941-527-2347  WCP
  
 Admin Staff  E-mail  Office Number  Ext.
 Ardath Melton  ardath.melton@mymanatee.org  941-748-4501  3874
 Cynthia Hale  cynthia.hale@mymanatee.org  941-748-4501  6906
 Leslie Glenn  leslie.glenn@mymanatee.org  941-748-4501  3826
 

Code Compliance Inspections

 Inspectors  E-mail  Cell Phone  Initials
 Douglas Marvin (Supervisor)  douglas.marvin@mymanatee.org  941-527-2066  DRM
 Amy Cook  amy.cook@mymanatee.org  941-713-5144  AC
 Lorreta Merrill  loretta.merrill@mymanatee.org  941-737-2634  LM
 Chris Winn  chris.winn@mymanatee.org  941-705-3240  CW
 Brandon Young  brandon.young@mymanatee.org  941-737-2576  BY
 
 Admin Staff  E-mail  Office Number  Ext.
 Susan Hunt  susan.hunt@mymanatee.org  941-748-4501  6914