Certified Lenders

Lender Certification Training

Lender Certification Training Workshops have been completed for the 2019 program year.  Please check back after April 2020 for future training events.

2019 List of Certified Lenders

Loan Officer Name Lender/ Bank Address/City/ZIP Primary Phone Email
Jennifer O'Neal
Core Financial
950 S. Tamiami Trail #208 Sarasota, FL 34236 813-638-2560 jennifer@corefinancial.us
Amy Samsal Independent Mortgage Broker
9040 Town Center Pkwy. Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 941-924-0444
941-400-8869
amy@myintegritylending.com
Michael Borgwardt Caliber Home Loans
1819 Main Street, Suite 201, Sarasota, FL  34236
941-203-7609
941-545-3032
mike.borgwardt@caliberhomeloans.com
Cathy Borgwardt Caliber Home Loans
1819 Main Street, Suite 201, Sarasota, FL  34236
941-203-7610
941-545-4947
cathy.borgwardt@caliberhomeloans.com
Kerry Moen  Core Financial LLC 950 S Tamiami Trl, Suite 208 Sarasota, FL 34236 941-920-4278 kerrymoen@gmail.com
Yolanda Bestard
Envoy Mortgage
6751 Professional Pkwy. W., Sarasota, FL 34243 941-266-0541
ybestard@envoymortgage.com      
Oscar Kassner
Envoy Mortgage
6751 Professional Pkwy. W.,  Sarasota, FL 34243 941-266-0541 okassner@envoymortgage.com
Lois Meyers Developer's Mortgage Company
901 137th Street E, Bradenton, FL 34212 941-727-0548 lmeyers@hladmc.com
Chuck Davis Bank of the Ozarks 3705 53rd Avenue East, Bradenton FL 34203 813-715-4700
ext. 6981
chuck.davis@ozk.com
Mike Tullio
Cross Country
301 N. Cattleman Rd., Suite 101, Sarasota, FL  34232
941-213-4428
941-228-1020
mike.tullio@myccmortgage.com
Melissa J. Lilly
Core Financial
950 S. Tamiami Trail, #208, Sarasota FL 34236 941-524-7894 melissa@corefinancialinc.com
Claudia Caminiti
Cross Country
301 N. Cattleman Rd., Suite 101 Sarasota FL 34232 786-250-8812 claudia.caminiti@myccmortgage.com.com
Christ Skardoutos Fidelity Mortgage Loans, Inc 1819 Main St, Suite 1000, Sarasota, FL 34236 941-920-1292 christ.skardoutos@lionbank.com
Natalie Rupert Fidelity Mortgage Loans, Inc 1819 Main St, Suite 1000, Sarasota, FL 34236 941-720-3124 natalie.rupert@lionbank.com
Bradley Bowermaster
Caliber Home Loans
1819 Main St., Suite 201, Sarasota, FL
34236
941-301-6216 brad.bowermaster@caliberhomeloans.com
Yvette Clermont Inlanta Mortgage 9015 Town Center Parkway, Ste. 110, Lakewood Ranch, FL  34202 941-201-5847 yvetteclermont@inlanta.com
Sheryl Boddy Manatee County Habitat for Humanity 4105 Cortez Road, West, Bradenton, Florida 34210 941-748-9100
ext. 117
sboddy@manateehabitat.org
Kerry Koehler Fidelity Bank Mortgage
1819 Main Street, Suite 1000
Sarasota, FL 
34236
810-908-0068
813-433-5386
kerry.koehler@lionbank.com
Nicole Robles
Cross Country 301 N. Cattleman Rd., Suite 101 Sarasota, FL  34232
919-904-5958
nicole.robles@myccmortgage.com
Robyn Fiel Synovus Mortgage 2520 Manatee Avenue W, Bradenton FL 34205 727-642-8283 robynfiel@synovusmortgage.com
Marci H. Haynes Fidelity Mortgage Loans, Inc 5266 Office Park Blvd Ste. 205, Bradenton, FL 34203 941-727-9700
941-302-3478
mhaynes2@tampabay.rr.com
Elba Torres
Cross Country
301 N. Cattleman Rd., Suite 101, Sarasota, FL 34232 919-904-5998
941-218-0243
elba.torres@myccmortgage.com
Sherry Bitner
RE Financial Services, Inc.
677 N. Washington Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236 941-504-1445 sherry@sherrybitner.com
Kyle Cutchen
Homebridge Financial
5260 SR 64 East, Bradenton, FL  34208
941-782-2080 kcutchen@homebridge.com
Jackie Gonzales Cross Country  Mortgage 301 N. Cattleman Rd., Suite 101, Sarasota, FL 34232 941-720-4725 Jackie.Gonzales@myccmortgage.com
Sandra Suite
Lending Hand Mortgage
6160 53rd Ave. E., Suite 101, Bradenton, FL  34203
 919-622-8111 ssuite@lendinghandfl.com
Robert  Fabiano
Pioneer Mortgage
6620 Cortez Rd. W., Bradenton, FL  34210
352-232-1541
robert.fabiano@pmfmortgage.com
Kenneth Benitez-Aulet
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group
1819 Main Street, Sarasota, FL  34236
941-264-9052
kbenitezaulet@prmg.net
Kyle Jacobs
Fairway Funding Group
8235 Natures Way, Lakewood Ranch, FL  34202
941-993-8932
kyle@fairwayfundinggroup.com

This list is effective as of June 21, 2019.  The lenders listed above have been certified to submit Downpayment Assistance funding request packages to the Manatee Redevelopment and Economic Opportunity Department for funding consideration, when funding is available.