Locations and Contact Information

CONTACT US +

Office Locations

Building and Development Services has two Permitting offices to serve you.

Lobby Hours at both locations are 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Downtown Office
1112 Manatee Avenue West
4th Floor
Bradenton, FL 34205
Office - (941) 748-4501, ext. 3800 
Fax - (941) 742-5887

North River Annex
5030 US Highway 301 N

Ellenton, FL 34222
Office - (941) 749-3077
Fax - (941) 721-2054

To submit a Re-Review Form, Certificate of Insurance and or Sub Contractor Forms, please email: permitting@mymanatee.org

Cindi Blake
Permitting Services Division Manager
Work: 
(941) 748-4501, ext. 3802
Fax: (941) 742-5887
Email: cindi.blake@mymanatee.org

Deanna Ward
Permitting Supervisor
Work: 
(941) 748-4501, ext. 3842
Fax: (941) 742-5887
Email: deanna.ward@mymanatee.org

Stephanie Charles
Permitting Supervisor
Work: 
(941) 748-4501, ext. 3805
Fax: (941) 742-5887
Email: stephanie.charles@mymanatee.org

Name Email Phone Ext
Andrew Talitsch andrew talitsch@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3875
Brenda Dillard brenda.dillard@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3848
Claudia Ruiz claudia.ruiz@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3665
Dana Winters dana.winters@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3828
Geoffrey Silpa geoffrey.silpa@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3856
Jennifer Haettich jennifer.haettich@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3853
Louise Richert-Yoder louise.richertyoder@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3846
Ruth Scherer ruth.scherer@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3878
Victor L. Boucher victor.l.boucher@mymanatee.org (941) 748-4501 3824