Contact Us

Contact information for the Financial Management Department. Financial Management consists of the Budget Office and the Procurement Division.

Budget Office Contact List

Budget Office
F: (941) 742-5826

Title Name Phone Email
Director, Financial Management Jan Brewer (941) 745-3730 jan.brewer@mymanatee.org
Budget Division Manager
Sheila Ballesteros
(941) 745-3760
sheila.ballesteros@mymanatee.org
Financial Analyst
George Giovino (941) 745-3735 george.giovino@mymanatee.org
Sr Budget Manager - Operating Claudia Campos (941) 745-3787 claudia.campos@mymanatee.org
Sr Budget Manager - Capital Improvement Plan Candice Cruz
(941) 745-3733
candice.cruz@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Manager - Grants and Contracts Management Hunter Foxwell (941) 745-3761 hunter.foxwell@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Jamie Pelletier (941)745-3736 jamie.pelletier@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Haley Harrison (941) 745-3727 haley.harrison@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Debbie Marchbank (941) 745-3748  debbie.marchbank@mymanatee.org
Sr. Budget Analyst Melissa Kennedy
(941) 745-3786
melissa.kennedy@mymanatee.org
Budget Analyst Tarynn Jenna
(941) 745-3743   tarynn.jenna@mymanatee.org
Budget Analyst Vacant (941) 745- @mymanatee.org
Budget Analyst
Vacant (941) 745- @mymanatee.org

 

Procurement Division Contact List

Procurement Division
P: (941) 749-3014
F: (941) 749-3034
purchasing@mymanatee.org

Title Name Phone Email
Procurement Official Jacob Erickson (941) 749-3053 jacob.erickson@mymanatee.org
Procurement Project Manager Chris Daley (941) 749-3048 chris.daley@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Services
Bonnie Sietman (941) 749-3046 bonnie.sietman@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Construction
Sherri Adams-Meier (941) 749-3042 sherri.adamsmeier@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Goods / Information Technology
Brooke Baker
(941) 749-3039 brooke.baker@mymanatee.org
Procurement Team Leader,
Operations
Sally Espinosa (941) 749-3058 sally.espinosa@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent
Stacia Branco (941) 749-3041 stacia.branco@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent Abigail Jenkins
(941) 749-3062 abigail.jenkins@mymanatee.org
Senior Procurement Agent Dave Janney (941) 749-3056 dave.janney@mymanatee.org
Procurement Agent Jeb Hayter (941) 749-3055 jeb.hayter@mymanatee.org
Senior Buyer Charles Bentley
(941) 749-3036 charles.bentley@mymanatee.org
Buyer George Earnest (941) 749-3044 george.earnest@mymanatee.org
Buyer Tianna Boswell (941) 749-3043
tianna.boswell@mymanatee.org
Procurement Operations Analyst/
Purchasing Card Administrator
Gwennie Dickson
(941) 749-3054 gwennie.dickson@mymanatee.org
Fiscal Technician Samantha Worley (941) 749-3037 sam.worley@mymanatee.org
Administrative Specialist  Delores Mullen  (941) 749-3014  delores.mullen@mymanatee.org