

Parks and Natural Resources Department 5502 33rd Avenue Drive West Bradenton, FL 34209

Phone: (941) 742 - 5923 www.mymanatee.org

Environmental Lands Management and Acquisition Committee

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 6 p.m. GT Bray Movie Room 5502 33rd Avenue Drive West Bradenton, FL 34209

Agenda

Agenda Item	Presenter/Additional Information
Welcome and Call to Order	Scott Tussing, Chairperson
2. Approval of Meeting Minutes	
3. Citizens/Guest comments	
New ELMAC Member Orientation Environmental Lands Selection Criteria ELMAC Process and Documents Ethics, Records and Sunshine Law Overview	Debra Woithe
5. New Business	Scott Tussing, Chairperson
6. Chairman and Committee Member Comments	
7. Adjourn	

Environmental Lands Management and Acquisition Committee Members: Scott Tussing, Chairperson, Randal Cooper, Vice Chairperson, Betsey Benac, Mike Burton, Rusty Chinnis, Craig Copeman, Carol Ann Felts, Mason Gravley, Brad Hawkins, Charlie Kennedy, Chris Kolb, David Landers, Thomas Loeffler, Jennifer Hoffman, Terry L. McKamey, Lorraine Prosser, Marsha Lee Wikle, James Satcher, Commission Liaison, Carol Whitmore, Alternate Commission Liaison.

The Board of County Commissioners of Manatee County, Florida, does not discriminate upon the basis of any individual's disability status. This non-discrimination policy involves every aspect of the Boards' function including one's access to, participation in, employment with, or treatment in its programs or activities. Anyone requiring reasonable accommodation for this meeting as provided for in the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), or assistance with accessing any of these documents, should contact Carmine DeMilio at (941) 792-8784 Ext. 8203 or carmine.demilio@mymanatee.org.