Holiday Bus Schedule

Image Holiday Bus Schedule

Holiday Service Schedule

Holiday Calendar

 

Holiday
Day Month Date Fixed Route Handy Bus AMI Trolley LBK Trolley
New Year's Day Wednesday January 01 No No Yes Yes
M.L. King Day Monday January 20 Yes Yes Yes Yes
President's Day Monday February 17 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Memorial Day Monday May 26 No No Yes No
Independence Day Friday July 04 No No Yes No
Labor Day Monday September 01 No No Yes No
Veterans Day Tuesday November 11 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27 No No Yes No
Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 28 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Christmas Day Thursday December 25 No No Yes No
New Year's Eve Wednesday December 31 Yes Yes Yes Yes

  

Fixed Route and Handy Bus service ends at 3:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve.

 

 

Anna Maria Island Trolley and Longboat Key Trolley will end at 7 P.M. on Christmas Eve.

 

The Beach Express operates on all Sundays and Holidays.

 

MCAT Administration office and Sales and Information offices are closed New Year’s Day, M.L. King Day, Jr., Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.