Holiday Bus Schedule

Image Holiday Bus Schedule

Holiday Service Schedule

Holiday Calendar

 

Holiday
Day Month Date Fixed Route Handy Bus AMI Trolley LBK Trolley
New Year's Day Thursday January 01 No No Yes No
M.L. King Day Monday January 19 Yes Yes Yes Yes
President's Day Monday February 16 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Memorial Day Monday May 25 No No Yes No
Independence Day Saturday July 04 No No Yes No
Labor Day Monday September 07 No No Yes No
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26 No No Yes No
Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 27 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Christmas Day Friday December 25 No No Yes No
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31 Yes Yes Yes Yes

  

Fixed Route and Handy Bus service ends at 3:00 p.m. on Christmas Eve.

 

 

Anna Maria Island Trolley and Longboat Key Trolley will end at 7 P.M. on Christmas Eve.

 

The Beach Express operates on all Sundays and Holidays.

 

MCAT Administration office and Sales and Information offices are closed New Year’s Day, M.L. King Day, Jr., Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.