Book Stores & Sales

“Members Only” sales are open ONLY to current members of the Friends organization sponsoring that sale. Anyone may join at the door; Annual Friends memberships are just $5.00 to $10.00.

 

 

2017 Book Sale at the Island Library

Held at Roser Church, 512 Pine Avenue, Anna Maria

 

Thursday, February 16, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (Members Only)

Friday, February 17, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, February 18, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

2017 Book Sale at the Braden River Library

 

Thursday, February 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Members Only)

Friday, February 24, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 25, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

2017 Friends of Palmetto Book Sale

 

Members Only Preview Sale: Thursday, March 9, 5 to 7:30 PM

Friday, March 10, 10 AM to 4 PM

Saturday, March 11, 10 AM to 3 PM

 

2017 Friends of the Rocky Bluff Spring Book Sale 

 

Members Only Preview Sale: Wednesday, March 15, 1 to 6 PM

Thursday, March 16, 12 to 6 PM

Friday, March 17, 10 AM to 5 PM

Saturday, March 18, 9 AM to 4 PM

 

 

 

Book store at Central Library 

 

Book store at Rocky Bluff Library

 

 Book store at South Manatee Library