FMD Contact List

Image FMD Contact List

Contact information for the Financial Management Department. Financial Management consists of the Budget Office and the Purchasing Division.

Budget Office Contact List

 

Title

Name

Telephone/Fax

Email

Financial Management

Budget Office

P: (941) 745-3730/ F: (941) 742-5826

www.mymanatee.org

Director, Financial Management

Jan Brewer

(941) 745-3730

jan.brewer@mymanatee.org

Budget Division Manager

 

(941) 745-

@mymanatee.org

Sr Budget Manager

Sheila Ballesteros (941) 745-3760

sheila.ballesteros@mymanatee.org

Budget Manager

Marna Egyed

(941) 745-3787

marna.egyed@mymanatee.org

Financial Analyst

Cassidy Rickrode

(941) 745-3734

cassidy.rickrode@mymanatee.org

Sr. Budget Analyst

Candice Cruz

(941) 745-3733

candice.cruz@mymanatee.org

Budget Analyst

Allyzabethe Ramsey

(941) 745-3735

allyzabethe.ramsey@mymanatee.org

Budget Technician

Jamie Pelletier

(941) 745-3736

jamie.pelletier@mymanatee.org

Procurement Division Contact List

 

Title

Name

Telephone/Fax

Email

Purchasing Division

 

P:(941) 749-3014/ F:(941) 749-3034

purchasing@mymanatee.org

Purchasing Official

Theresa Webb  (941) 749-3056

 theresa.webb@mymanatee.org

Contracts Manager

Dennis Wallace

(941) 749-3039

dennis.wallace@mymanatee.org

Buyer Manager Chris Daley
(941) 749-3048 chris.daley@mymanatee.org
 

Purchasing Technician

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Administrative Specialist

Vacant

(941) 749-XXXX


Purchasing Ops Coordinator

Sally Espinosa 

(941) 749-3058

sally.espinosa@mymanatee.org

Procurement Analyst

Gwennie Dickson

(941) 749-3054

gwennie.dickson@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Bonnie Sietman

(941) 749-3046


bonnie.sietman@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Jacob Erickson

(941) 749-3053

jacob.erickson@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Monica Sell

(941) 749-3042

monica.sell@mymanatee.org

Contracts Negotiator

Greg Davis

(941) 749-3037

gregory.davis@mymanatee.org

Contract Specialist

Deborah Carey-Reed

(941) 749-3074

deborah.carey-reed@mymanatee.org

Contract Negotiator

Abigail Jenkins

(941) 749-3062

 

Contract Specialist

Olga Valcich

(941) 749-3055

olga.valcich@mymanatee.org

Senior Buyer

Stacia Raposa

(941) 749-30461

stacia.raposa@mymanatee.org

Senior Buyer

Charles Bentley

(941) 749-3036 

charles.bentley@mymanatee.org

Buyer

George Earnest

(941) 749-3044 

george.earnest@mymanatee.org